

RESIDENT CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERS OF THE YEAR

Front row, from left: Lexington A - Jeremy Yuhas, Laurens - David Reece, Spartanburg B - Will Yarborough, York - Jared Bragg, Marion - Jeremy Jackson, Charleston B - Darlene Broughton and Bamberg - Archit Patel. Back row, from left: Deputy Secretary for Engineering Leland Colvin, Director of Construction Robbie Isgett, District 1 Engineering Administrator Robert Dickinson, District 2 Engineering Administrator Kevin McLaughlin, District 3 Engineering Administrator David Hebert, District 4 Engineering Administrator Jason Johnston, District 6 Engineering Administrator Tim Henderson, District 7 Engineering Administrator Jeff Terry, Secretary of Transportation Christy A. Hall and Chief Engineer for Operations Andy Leaphart.



RESIDENT MAINTENANCE ENGINEERS OF THE YEAR

Front row, from left: Sandra Riley of Sumter Maintenance, Mike Jones of Abbeville Maintenance, Joel Smith of Greenville Maintenance, Dennis Moore of Chester Maintenance, Timmy Britt of Georgetown Maintenance, Lance Stroble of Colleton Maintenance and Wayne Anderson of Bamberg Maintenance. Back row, from left: Deputy Secretary for Engineering Leland Colvin, State Maintenance Engineer Cruz Wheeler, District 1 Engineering Administrator Robert Dickinson, District 2 Engineering Administrator Kevin McLaughlin, District 3 Engineering Administrator David Hebert, District 4 Engineering Administrator Jason Johnston, District 6 Engineering Administrator Tim Henderson, District 7 Engineering Administrator Jeff Terry, Secretary of Transportation Christy A. Hall and Chief Engineer for Operations Andy Leaphart.



DISTRICT EMPLOYEES OF THE YEAR

Front row, from left: Rebecca Calcutt of Sumter Maintenance, Jenny Pickens of Anderson Construction, Robert Ryggs of District 3 Office, Brad Trout of District 4 Office, Scott Carswell of Berkeley Maintenance and Drew Vartenisian of District 7 Office. Back row, from left: Deputy Secretary for Engineering Leland Colvin, District 1 Engineering Administrator Robert Dickinson, District 2 Engineering Administrator Kevin McLaughlin, District 3 Engineering Administrator David Hebert, District 4 Engineering Administrator Jason Johnston, District 6 Engineering Administrator Tim Henderson, District 7 Engineering Administrator Jeff Terry, Secretary of Transportation Christy A. Hall and Chief Engineer for Operations Andy Leaphart. Not pictured: Tripp Ward of District 5 Office.



HEADQUARTERS EMPLOYEES OF THE YEAR

Front row, from left: Bill Jurgelski of Environmental, Tony Cooper of Preconstruction, Judy McCormick of Right of Way, Ben McKinney of Alternative Delivery, Kelley Donkle of Director of Maintenance Office, Tammy O'Quinn of Traffic Engineering and Travis Driggers of Director of Construction Office. Not pictured: Kati Holland of Engineering Support. Back row, from left: Deputy Secretary for Engineering Leland Colvin, Chief Engineer for Project Delivery Randall Young, Environmental Services Director Chad Long, Director of Engineering Support Rob Bedenbaugh, Director of Preconstruction John Boylston, Right of Way Director Mike Barbee, Director of Alternative Delivery Chris Gaskins, State Maintenance Engineer Cruz Wheeler, Traffic Engineering Director Rob Perry, Director of Engineering Support Robbie Isgett, Secretary of Transportation Christy A. Hall and Chief Engineer for Operations Andy Leaphart.